School Staff

Principal Conor Reilly
Deputy Principal & Special Education Teacher Andrew O'Sullivan

3rd Class Teachers

Room 1 Ms O'Keeffe
Room 16 Ms Bowler
Room 15 Ms Kelly
Room 14 Ms Weafer
Room 13 Ms McGoldrick

4th Class Teachers

Room 2 Ms Delaney
Room 3 Ms Donnellan
Room 4 Ms Phelan
Room 5 Ms Flynn
Room 6 Mr. D Lawlor

5th Class Teachers

Room 8 Mr Morrissey
Room 9 Ms McVerry
Room 10 Ms Hoare
Room 11 Ms O'Connell
Room 12 Mr S Lawlor

6th Class Teachers

Room 21 Ms. Hughes
Room 22 Ms Murphy
Room 23 Mr. Greene
Room 24 Ms. Mooney
Room 25 Mr. Murray

Special Education Teachers

Ms Whyte Ms Zauers
Ms Travers Ms Higgins
Ms Leavy Ms Brett
Ms Lynch Ms Millea
Ms Burrowes Ms Smyth
Ms Beirne Ms Gilchrist/Ms Grenham(Job share)

Inclusion Support Assistants (ISA's)

Cathy Dunne

Jacinta Mylod

Breda Eiffe

Anne-Marie Coyle

Patricia Quan

Anne Armstrong

Avril Mullins

Gráinne Moore

Áine Lawlor

Emma Fitzhenry

Ancillary Staff

Secretary Rachel O'Doherty
Caretaker Kevin Gannon
Cleaner Nina Price
Housekeeper Mary Levingstone
Housekeeper Maria Copeland
19 2018
Christmas Assembly
20 2018
Christmas Carol Service
Newsletter: November 2018
Results of the whole school survey on Biodiversity
A Non Uniform day in aid of Zack Foley. The children are requested to donate €2.
Scoil Áine Naofa,
Co Dublin,

01 628 1972

© 2018 Scoil Áine Naofa